Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle


PTO Board Members

PTO President - Robin Conners

Co-Vice President - Sheri Hobbins

Co- Vice President - Jenny Meltzer 

Treasurer - Aleigha Simerly

Volunteer Coordinator - Brooke Caldwell

Room Mom Coordinator - Deidra Adkins

Note: The events listed may be added to or deleted from as required by budgeting allowances and attendance.

See you at the meetings!
General meetings are held in the school library and begin at 7:00 p.m.

  • August 7th
  • September 4th
  • October 2nd
  • November 6th
  • January 8th
  • February 5th
  • March 5th
  • April 42nd
  • May 7th